Show Schedule

Missed the show? All episodes are available on YouTube.


MONDAYS @ 3PM PST

 

Monday, January 28: A New Year, A New Vibration
Monday, February 11: The Flow Of Energy Matters

Monday, February 25 : Light Up Your Home, Light Up Your Life

Energy Medicine
with Dr. Marcel Wolfe

 

TUESDAYS @ 3PM PST

 

Brave Heart Nation 
with Dr. Darrell Wolfe

Tuesday, January 22: Emotional Intelligence - The Brave Heart Way - 12 Steps For Unconditional Self - Love

 

WEDNESDAYS @ 3PM PST

 


Wednesday, January 23: New World Practitioner Training (closed session)
Wednesday, January 30: Breast Cancer Conqueror with Dr. V
Wednesday, February 6: New World Practitioner Training (closed session)

Doc Talk
with Dr. DARRELL WOLFE

 

THURSDAYS @ 3PM PST

 

Hope 4 Cancer
with Dr. Tony Jimenez

Thursday, February 7: Why Emotions Are Important When Healing From Cancer
Thursday, March 14: Five Influences that Alter the Cancer Terrain
Thursday, April 11: What are Circulating Tumor Cells? 
Thursday, May 9: The Therapeutic Benefits of Light
Thursday, June 6: Immune System: Activation or Modulation?
Thursday, July 4: Fasting, Spirituality, and Disease

 

PET STAR
WITH DR. MARLENE SIEGEL

Thursday, January 31: How to Identify GMOs and Pesticides in Pet Food
Thursday, February 28: What Really Goes Into Your Pet’s Food?
Thursday, March 28: From Nutrition to Super Nutrition
Thursday, April 25: Recognizing Leaky Gut & How to Fix It
Thursday, May 30: Lymphatic Therapy for Animals
Thursday, June 27: Detox & Your Pet

 

FRIDAYS @ 3PM PST

 

Doc Talk
with Dr. Darrell Wolfe

Friday, January 11: New World Practitioner Advanced Training (By Invitation Only)